Fall Conference

Friday, September 17 • Okemo Mountain Resort

Thanks to everyone who joined us at the Roundhouse at Okemo Mountain! Special thanks to Doug Henson, Program Committee Chairperson, who emceed the conference, and other committee members: Harris Abbott, Gayle Burchard, David Fox, Aaron Fuller and Gerald Stockman.

Scroll to Top